Confira a lista de Unidades Damásio nesta Região e se inscreva.

Contato

Espírito Santo

Cachoeiro do Itapemirim

Rua 25 de Março, 185 - Centro
Cachoeiro do Itapemirim, Espírito Santo - CEP: 29300-100

cachoeirodeitapemirim@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(28) 3511-6836 / (28) 99937-6836 / (28) 99937-6836

Colatina

Rua Moacyr Avidos, 322 - Vila Nova
Colatina, Espírito Santo - CEP: 29702-030

colatina@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(27) 3722-0939 / (27) 99804-4117

Linhares

Av. São Mateus, 1780 - Araça
Linhares, Espírito Santo - CEP: 29901-396

linhares@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(27) 3371-0993 / (27) 99916-0993

Nova Venécia

Rua Oito, 87 - Cohab
Nova Venécia, Espírito Santo - CEP: 29830-000

novavenecia@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(27) 3752-2900 / (27) 99984-4000

SERRA

R Benjamin Franklin, 26 - Parque Residencial 
Laranjeiras - Serra, Espírito Santo - CEP: 29165-070

serra@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(27) 3095-4045 / (27) 99531-3330

Vila Velha

Av Champagnat, 620, CENTER SHOPPING LJ 3 - Centro de Vila Velha
Vila Velha, Espírito Santo - CEP: 29100-010

vilavelha@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(27) 3063-0333

Vitória

Rua Neves Armond, 535, Sala 202 - Bento Ferreira
Vitória, Espírito Santo - CEP: 29050-765

vitoria@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(27) 3314-2425

Minas Gerais

Araguari

Rua Afonso Pena, 255 - Centro
Araguari, Minas Gerais - CEP: 38440-118

araguari@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(34) 3246-7617

Belo Horizonte

Rua Sergipe, 875 - Funcionários
Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais - CEP: 30130-171

bh@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(31) 2526-0601 / (31) 2511-1141 / (31) 2516-4339 / (31) 99746-6164

Betim

Rua João Ângelo do Pinho, 64 - Centro
Betim, Minas Gerais - CEP: 32600-230

betim@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(31) 3532-3166 / (31) 98407-4480 / (31) 3787-3166

Contagem

Rua José Olímpio Fontes , 211 andar 1 - Eldorado
Contagem, Minas Gerais - CEP: 32315-170

contagem@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(31) 3046-6500

Divinopolis

Rua São Paulo, 416 - 1ºandar - Edificio Costa Rangel - Centro
Divinopolis, Minas Gerais - CEP: 35500-006

divinopolis@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(37) 3221-3370 / (37) 3071-3441 / (37) 99846-9414

Governador Valadares

Rua Castro Alves, 324 - Centro
Governador Valadares, Minas Gerais - CEP: 35010-310

govaladares@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(33) 3025-1079 / (33) 99191-2767

Ipatinga

Rua Jequitibá, 688 - Horto
Ipatinga, Minas Gerais - CEP: 35160-306

ipatinga@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(31) 3367-2403 / (31) 99400-2403

Janaúba

Av. dos Inconfidentes, 255 - São Gonçalo
Janaúba, Minas Gerais - CEP: 39440-000

janauba@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(38) 3821-4011 / (38) 99213-0083

Lavras

Rua Misseno de Pádua, 393 - Centro
Lavras, Minas Gerais - CEP: 37200-000

lavras@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(35) 3822-5726

Montes Claros

Av. João Chaves, 373 - Jardim São Luiz
Montes Claros, Minas Gerais - CEP: 39401-048

montesclaros@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(38) 3221-2580 / (38) 99987-9718

Passos

Rua dos Maias, 336 - Centro
Passos, Minas Gerais - CEP: 37900-052

passos@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(35) 3521-8414

PATOS DE MINAS

R Da Luiza, 135 - Centro
Patos de Minas, Minas Gerais - CEP: 38700-164

patosdeminas@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(34) 3821-5007 / (34) 99894-5007

Pouso Alegre

Rua Marechal Deodoro, 388 - Centro
Pouso Alegre, Minas Gerais - CEP: 37550-114

pousoalegre@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(35) 3449-3066 / (35) 98868-2698

Sete Lagoas

Rua Doutor Avelar, 174 - Centro
Sete Lagoas, Minas Gerais - CEP: 35700-008

setelagoas@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(31) 3771-1195 / (31) 99906-3121

Teófilo Otoni

Rua Carlos Leonart, 45 - Ipiranga
Teófilo Otoni, Minas Gerais - CEP: 39801-017

teofilootoni@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(33) 3522-4494 / (33) 99811-6652

Uberaba

Av. Guilherme Ferreira, 49 - Centro
Uberaba, Minas Gerais - CEP: 38010-200

uberaba@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(34) 3338-7808 / (34) 3317-0042 / (34) 99898-7808

Uberlândia

Av. João Pinheiro, 353 - Centro
Uberlândia, Minas Gerais - CEP: 38400-124

uberlandia@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(34) 3215-3333 / (34) 3086-5230

Unaí

Rua Celina Lisboa Frederico, 69 Apto. 301 - Centro
Unaí, Minas Gerais - CEP: 38610-000

unai@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(38) 36763982 / (38) 99939-0013

Varginha

R. Alberto Cabre, 569 - Vila Pinto
Varginha, Minas Gerais - CEP: 37010-630

varginha@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(35)3221-5033 / (35) 3221-6436 / (35) 32216436 / (35) 98722-8227

Rio de Janeiro

Campos do Goytacazes

Tenente Coronel Cardoso, 906, sala 03 - Centro
Campos do Goytacazes, Rio de Janeiro - CEP: 28035-044

campos@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(22) 2738-0437 / (22) 99928-9192

Petrópolis

Rua Dr. Nelson de Sá Earp, 289, 2º andar, sala 2 - Centro
Petrópolis, Rio de Janeiro - CEP: 25680-195

petropolis@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(24) 2242-0238 / (24) 3302-3191 / (24) 99225-1859

Rio de Janeiro Meier

Rua Carolina Méier, 11 - Meier
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro - CEP: 20780-000.

meier@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(21) 3549-2355 / (21) 3044-6800 / (21) 99003-7147

Rio de Janeiro - Centro

Rua da Assembleia, 100, 2º andar - Centro
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro - CEP: 20011-094.

unidadecentrorj@damasio.edu.br
(21) 3506-2400 / (21) 99282-8259

Santo Antônio de Pádua

Praça Caribé da Rocha, 28 - 3º andar - Centro
Santo Antônio de Pádua, Rio de Janeiro - CEP: 28470-000

padua@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(22) 3851 0414 / (22) 99915-8243

São Paulo

Alphaville

Alameda Mamoré, 77 sl 301 - Alphaville Industrial
Barueri, São Paulo - CEP: 06454-040

alphaville@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(11) 4552-0013 / (11) 4552-0014

Araçatuba

Rua Afonso Pena, 64 - Rua Afonso Pena
Araçatuba, São Paulo - CEP: 16010-370

aracatuba@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(11) 4552-0013 / (11) 4552-0014

Atibaia

Praça Claudino Alves, 15 - Centro
Atibaia, São Paulo - CEP: 12940-800

atibaia@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(11) 4402-2897 / (11) 4402-2615

Barueri

Rua Campos Sales, 980 - 1º Andar - Centro
Barueri, São Paulo - CEP: 06411-150

barueri@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(11) 4382-5202

Birigui

Rua Santos Dumont, 702 - Centro
Birigui, São Paulo - CEP: 16200-095

birigui@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(18) 3021-5257 / (18) 3021-5459 / (18) 99666-1105

Botucatu

Avenida Dom Lúcio, 436 - Centro
Botucatu, São Paulo - CEP: 18602-092

botucatu@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(14) 3813-4280 / (14) 3813-1561 / (14) 98205-3777

Bragança Paulista

Avenida Marcelo Stefani, 15, Módulo 143 - Jardim Do Lago
Bragança Paulista, São Paulo - CEP: 12914-490

bragancapaulista@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(11) 2277-6004 / (11) 2277-6005

Campinas

Av. Dr. Jesuino Marcondes Machado, 495 - Nova Campinas
Campinas, São Paulo - CEP: 13092-108

campinas@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(19) 3295-4941 / (19) 99539-2054

Dracena

Rua Princesa Isabel, 1575 - Centro
Dracena, São Paulo - CEP: 17900-000

dracena@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(18) 3823-1500

Franca

Av Dr Ismael Alonso Y Alonso, 2766 - Sao Jose
Franca, São Paulo - CEP: 14403-430

franca@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(16) 3402-1005

Guaratinguetá

Av. Carlos Rebelo Junior, 86 - Vila Paraíba
Guaratinguetá, São Paulo - CEP: 12515-300

cuaratingueta@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(12) 3133-8782 / (12) 3013-4354

Guarulhos

Rua Sete de Setembro, 153 - 1º andar - Centro
Guarulhos , São Paulo - CEP: 07011-020

guarulhos@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(11) 2441-0484

Indaiatuba

Rua Bernardino de Campos, 238 - Centro
Indaiatuba , São Paulo - CEP: 13330-260

indaiatuba@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(19) 3329-4600

Jaboticabal

Av Benjamin Constant , 147, casa 1 - Centro
Jaboticabal, São Paulo - CEP: 14870-140

jaboticabal@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(11) 2441-0484

Jundiaí

Rua Dr. Antenor Soares Gandra, 1800 - Colônia
Jundiaí, São Paulo - CEP: 13218-112

jundiai@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(11) 3964-0800 / (11) 4805-5444

Lins

Rua Pedro de Toledo, 613 - Centro
Lins, São Paulo - CEP: 16400-105

lins@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(14) 3532-8477

Limeira

Rua Capitão João Pompeo, 310 - Vila São Luiz
Limeira, São Paulo - CEP: 13480-370

limeira@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(19) 3702-0242

Marília

Av. Sampaio Vidal, 155 - Centro
Marília, São Paulo - CEP: 17501-441

marilia@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(14) 3453-2423 / (14) 3306-1818 / (14) 98124-0616

Mogi das Cruzes

Rua Doutor Ricardo Vilela, 488 - Centro
Mogi das Cruzes, São Paulo - CEP: 08710-150

mogidascruzes@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(11) 4725-3391

Mogi Guaçu

Av. Mal Castelo Branco, 322 - Loteamento Morro de Ouro
Mogi Guaçu, São Paulo - CEP: 13840-060

mogiguacu@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(19) 3569-6909 / (19) 3569-6908 / (19 )99889-8668

Osasco

Rua Narciso Sturlini, 444 - Centro
Osasco, São Paulo - CEP: 06018-090

osasco@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(11) 3683-9432

Presidente Prudente

Rua Viriato Valente de Almeida, 33 com terreo 02 - Cidade Universitária
Presidente Prudente, São Paulo - CEP: 19050-660

presidenteprudente@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(18) 3909-5221

Ribeirão Preto

Avenida Costábile Romano, 2485 - Ribeirânia
Ribeirão Preto, São Paulo - CEP: 14096-380

ribeiraopreto@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(16) 3636-4499

Santo André

Av. Dom Pedro II, 288 - 12º Andar - Jardim
Santo André, São Paulo - CEP: 09080-000

santoandre@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(11) 4437-3111 / 4990-3333 / 97790-9118

Santos

Av. Conselheiro Nébias, 473 e 475 - Encruzilhada
Santos, São Paulo - CEP: 11045-001

santos@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(13) 3222-3224

São Bernardo do Campo

Rua Baffin, 315 - Jd do Mar
São Bernardo do Campo, São Paulo - CEP: 09750-620

saobernardo@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(11) 4930-0316 / (11) 4930-0315 / (11) 99500-7088

São Carlos

Rua Geminiano Costa, 236 - Centro São Carlos
São Carlos, São Paulo - CEP: 13560-641

saocarlos@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(16) 3307-5877 (16) 3116-0559

São João da Boa Vista

Rua Cristiano Osório, 10, sala 3.1.1 - São Lázaro
São João da Boa Vista, São Paulo - CEP: 13870-430

saojoaodaboavista@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(19) 3634-3385

São José dos Campos

Avenida Paulo Becker, 123 - Vila Adyana
São José dos Campos, São Paulo - CEP: 12243-610

saojosedoscampos@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(12) 3341-1121

São Paulo LIBERDADE

Rua da Glória, 195 - Liberdade
São Paulo, São Paulo - CEP: 01510-001

sjt@sjtresidencia.com.br
(11) 3382-3000 / (11) 99769-6871

São Paulo PAULISTA

Alameda Santos, 2356 - Cerqueira César
São Paulo, São Paulo - CEP: 01418-901

sjt@sjtresidencia.com.br
(11) 3382-3000 / (11) 99769-6871

São Paulo Santana

Rua Dr. Gabriel Piza, 464 - Santana
São Paulo, São Paulo - CEP: 02036-011

santana@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(11) 2365-7806

Sorocaba

Av. Presidente Kennedy, 210 - Jardim Paulistano
Sorocaba, São Paulo - CEP: 18040-550

sorocaba@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(15)3217-7000 / (15) 3326-1571

Taboão da Serra

Rua Elisabetta Lips, 129 - Jardim Bontempo
Taboão da Serra, São Paulo - CEP: 06763-190

taboaodaserra@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(11) 4385-6975

Tatuí

Praça Antonio Prado, 39 - Centro
Tatuí, São Paulo - CEP: 18270-060

tatui@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(15) 3259-7979

Taubaté

Parque Dr. Barbosa de Oliveira, 46 - Centro
Taubaté , São Paulo - CEP: 12020-190

taubate@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(12) 3424-2405

Contato