Confira a lista de Unidades Damásio nesta Região e se inscreva.

Contato

Alagoas

Maceió Shopping

Av. Comendador Gustavo Paiva, 2990 - Mangabeiras
Maceió, Alagoas - CEP: 57032-901

maceio@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(82) 3436-0109 / (83) 99840-5603

Bahia

Feira de Santana

Rua Leolinda Bacelar, 245 - Kalilândia
Feira de Santana, Bahia - CEP: 44001-240

feiradesantana@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(75) 3487-7937 / (75) 3022-5136 / (75) 3488-9545

Guanambi

Rua Henrique Dias, 367 (casa) - Centro
Guanambi, Bahia - CEP: 46430-000

guanambi@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(77) 3452-1620

Salvador

Avenida Antônio Carlos Magalhães, 1116,
Sala 102 B -1º andar - Pituba
Salvador, Bahia - CEP: 41800-700

salvador@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(71) 3014-1910

Teixeira de Freitas

Rua Dr. Carlos Mostardeiro, 43 - Jd Caraipe
Teixeira de Freitas, Bahia - CEP: 45990-724

teixeiradefreitas@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(73) 3291-4681 / (73) 99815-6707

Ceará

Fortaleza Aldeota

Av. Desembargador Moreira, 2120, loja 02 - Aldeota
Fortaleza, Ceará - CEP: 60170-002

fortaleza@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(85) 3261-6284 / (85)98134-8120

Fortaleza Sul

Av Washington Soares, 3000, loja 67/68 - Engenheiro Luciano Cavalcante
Fortaleza, Ceará - CEP: 60810-350

fortalezasul@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(85) 3239-3192 / (85) 98186-2866

Juazeiro do Norte

Rua Das Acacias, 57 - Parque Antonio Vieira
Juazeiro do Norte, Ceará - CEP: 63022-330

juazeirodonorte@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(88) 3571-4201 / (88) 99972-8718

Quixadá

Rua Rui Maia, 721- Centro
Quixadá, Ceará - CEP: 63900-195

fortalezasul@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(88) 3412-3061

Maranhão

Imperatriz

Rodovia BR 010, Shopping Imperial, 100 - Jardim São Luís
Imperatriz, Maranhão - CEP: 65913-015

imperatriz@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(99) 3523-1300 / (99) 98112-1400

São Luis

Av. Castelo Branco, 590 / 2º andar - São Francisco
São Luís, Maranhão - CEP: 65076-091

saoluis@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(98) 3235-1999 / (98) 3227-5506 / (98) 99196-3344

Paraíba

João Pessoa

Shopping Pátio Altiplano
Rua Poeta Targino Teixeira, 251 2º Andar Sala 49
João Pessoa, Paraíba – CEP: 58046-090
joaopessoa@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(83) 3576-8667 / (83) 3576-8666 / (83) 99929-5727

Pernambuco

Caruaru

Av. José Rodrigues de Jesus, 381 - Indianópolis
Caruaru, Pernambuco - CEP: 55026-000

caruaru@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(81) 3721-4000

Petrolina

Rua Dom Vital, 583 - Centro
Petrolina, Pernambuco - CEP: 56304-260

petrolina@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(87) 3861-0944

Recife

Avenida Engenheiro Domingos Ferreira, 149 - Pina
Recife, Pernambuco - CEP: 51011-050

recife@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(81) 3097-1818

Piauí

Teresina Jóquei

João XXIII, 1527 - Jóquei
Teresina, Piauí - CEP: 64049-010

teresina@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(86) 3233-9206

Rio Grande do Norte

Mossoró

Rua Antônio Vieira de Sá , 73 - Nova Betânia
Mossoró, Rio Grande do Norte - CEP: 59612-100

mossoro@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(84) 3061-7080 / (84) 99821-0011

Natal

Rua Cel Milton Freire, 2823 - Capim Macio
Natal, Rio Grande do Norte - CEP: 59078-310

natal@unidades.damasio.edu.br
(84) 2010-7766 / (84) 99143-5110 / (84) 99142-1990

Contato